Social Media in Public Opinion Research: Executive Summary of the Aapor Task Force on Emerging Technologies in Public Opinion Research

POQwith Joe Murphy, Michael W. Link, Jennifer Hunter Childs, Casey Langer Tesfaye, Elizabeth Dean, Michael Stern, Jon Cohen, Mario Callegaro, and Paul Harwood.

2014. Public Opinion Quarterly.

78(4), 788-794. doi: 10.1093/poq/nfu053.

This entry was posted in Journal Articles, Publications. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply